LOR: Shadow on the Sun is out now!

Sera Trevor’s story for Penumbra’s prompt is out! (You remember that I wrote about it here)

The story’s thread on the M/M Romance Group can be found here (must be a member). Because it’s long, the downloads are available now!

I’ve just downloaded it, but because I’m road-tripping with friends and get carsick when I try to read in the car … yeah, I’m going to have to wait a bit longer. But I encourage anyone who can to read now! Let me live vicariously through you!

Leave a Reply

