Exciting Vampire News!

You know when you get news that is so good, you don’t quite believe it? Just me? Oh. Well, I’ve been sitting on this for about a week, and it’s not getting less real, so.

Thorns and Fangs is with an editor at NineStar Press. It’s going to be published. Yeah. Tentative release date is January 2016. I could not be more excited to introduce you to Ben and Nate and their particular brand of magic. Or to Hunter’s particular brand of charm. Or Gunn’s brand of obnoxiousness.

Basically, I cannot wait. A huge giddy thank you to everyone who has helped me get here — honestly, every encouraging or supportive comment or review on Goodreads or here, every incredible cover design (thanks Bree!), all the advice and suggestions from other authors (Sam and Tali who read my draft and gave me some incredibly useful advice in particular), has made a huge difference. I’m going to stop before I get embarrassing, but vampires!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

