Morgen Curse: Cover Reveal!

Deep Magic and Morgen Curse might be part of a series that deals with witches, curses and now a sorcerer, but I think the real magic worker might be cover artist, Bree Archer, who has once again worked her magic and made me the perfect cover.

MorgenCurse-Medium

I don’t know what to say, besides look at it–look at it! I could not be happier. Thank you, Bree!

In other news, I am working on getting chapter one ready to send out as a sample to members of my mailing list next week! If you are not already signed up, now is a good time. I am also preparing a dramatic reading and an interview with me, so if you have any requests or questions please leave me a comment!

Leave a Reply

