UPROOTED: Interview and review at Bayou Book Junkie!

uprooted-sliderInterview, review and another chance to win a book of your choice from NineStar Press–I thoroughly recommend heading over to Bayou Book Junkie to check it out!

Mari’s thoughtful and detailed review was my favourite part (I’m an author, so of course I am biased), but it had been long enough since the interview that I’d forgotten my answers to the questions, so I enjoyed that too (spoiler alert: I have eaten almost everything that was in my fridge). I especially recommend entering the giveaway. NineStar Press has an absolutely incredible back list to choose from, as well as some great books coming up.

Leave a Reply

